Sherlock crowdfunding launch @ SPIN festival

We will be launching our crowdfunding campaign at the Spin cycling festival in London on the 20th May!

Sherlock is going to crowdfunding on Indiegogo to raise funds to finance the last part of the development and to get the first devices into production.

We’re very excited and proud of how far we’ve come since Sherlock was just an idea, and we want to thank you all for the support and great response you’ve always given to the project.

The success of our campaign rests in your hands. Word of mouth is a powerful thing, and we need your voice. Please help us spread the word by following our Facebook and Twitter page and sharing the latest posts.

You can also sync your social media profiles with Thunderclap, to automatically post on Facebook and Twitter to boost our launch day.

Remember: Friday, 20th of May – 11AM (CEST)*

*Different time zones:
London 10AM (GMT+1)
Paris, Berlin 11AM (CEST)
Boston 5AM (EDT)
San Francisco 2AM (PDT)

Comments (2)

Timo Koivistoinen

I am interested to know more. I am investment expert and own investment company CEO and Chairman of The Board.

Hi Timo! Please send an email to info@sherlock.bike

Comments are closed.